Ratings & Reviews

Haunted Rooms America
4.9
Based on 295 reviews
powered by Facebook
Ehi Bilionz
Ehi Bilionz
2024-05-17T21:18:41+0000
I saw a comment online how chief. Mathew brought back her husband who left for years. I contacted chief. Mathew And... decided to give a try, he told me what to do and I did according to his instructions. That was it, everything changed all of a sudden. ❣️❣️Now I'm happy again. You can contact chief. Mathew if you really need his help # marriage spell 💔# Ex back spell 💔# Pregnancy spell. # Divorce spell 💔# Binding spell# Money spell💔You can inbox him on his FB page and believe me your problem will be solved easily,❤️❤️❤️Chief https://www.facebook.com/Dr-mathew-legit-spell-caster-111964041334335/read more
Obi Precious
Obi Precious
2024-04-24T11:15:28+0000
I Really Thought I Lost My Relationship with my partner Not until I found Dr Orija who claims he is one of the greatest... spell casters in west Africa and truly he is..first I doubted that bringing my partner back will be impossible until he did the spell which brought my partner back in 24hrs and now I and my partner leave peacefully and our bond grows stronger every day I will like to recommend anyone who has relationship issues, heartbreak, divorce issues And a lot more to contact Dr Orija he is a man of his word.. you can contact him on WhatsApp +2347087343693Facebook page: 👇👇👇https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100089983072885&mibextid=LQQJ4dread more
Brent Stephens
Brent Stephens
2024-04-08T17:30:23+0000
Everyone was polite and had excellent knowledge of the location. The staff was very helpful in the investigation.
Michael Tedder
Michael Tedder
2024-03-13T00:39:35+0000
Very professional and prompt. instructions on how the event started, and all the rules and requirements were... transparent and detailed. I would recommend booking events through Haunted Rooms to anyone!read more
Marian Anderson
Marian Anderson
2024-02-28T23:29:17+0000
There are lots of recommendations here but not all are legitimate, I will say it's the grace of God I was able to come... across Mrs. Donna Charles. My life changed for good I only invested $1000 to her platform just after six days I was overwhelmed with Joy I earned profit of $11,500. I was able to withdraw without stress don't rush take your time in making decisions.you can reach her through WhatsApp: + 1 (908) 367-4578Email: donnacharles744@gmail.comread more
Nichelle Shontae Henry
Nichelle Shontae Henry
2024-02-17T16:59:03+0000
Help me share with friends who need help. I have tried Dr jaro in many ways with friends & family problem & he is very... great in what he does, he can help in the following, * Marriage spell * Love spell * Good luck spell * Promotion spell * lottery’s spell * protection spell * pregnancy spell * Voodoos spell & more Contact him on WhatsApp http://wa.me/+2348061917900. Or you can check on his facebook page for more information https://www.facebook.com/Dr-jaro-spell-caster-104141871704142/read more
Dawn Smith
Dawn Smith
2024-01-31T20:21:39+0000
The best people ever! KY is MY DREAM BOAT!
Aaron Zack
Aaron Zack
2023-12-20T21:21:13+0000
I'm so excited right now, Dr Nosa has performed wonders with his powerful spells after 7 months of intense suffering... together with depression of being lonely. Words can't express exactly how I feel, I'm sharing this today because I can't keep all this good news to myself alone! Your spells has got me a better job and most of all transformed my relationship life, I never believed I would ever get to live a happy and stress free life with my lover Catherine after our fight which lead to the last breakup. Your works are amazing, I feel so fulfilled and pleased with my entire life now.You can as well enjoy all this good life Trust me, Just reach out to this great Spell caster Dr Nosa to fix that physical or spiritual problem you're going through,Contact him on his Facebook page https://m.facebook.com/Doctor-Nosakhare-the-voodoo-caster-102767598766877/read more
Sidney Boller
Sidney Boller
2023-12-10T16:56:14+0000
Got invited to tag along with Anja, it was so fun! All the guides were very informative and answered all of our... questions! Now i’m hooked and can’t wait for more ghost hunts with this group!!read more
Shawna Smith Boller
Shawna Smith Boller
2023-12-10T08:30:43+0000
First investigation tonight with them in Concordia, KS and it was a blast!! All of the investigators are super friendly... and very informative! Thank you for a great experience!read more
Hannah Danielle Gilliam
Hannah Danielle Gilliam
2023-11-26T11:04:19+0000
I had my first ghost hunt with Haunted Rooms America at Ashmore Estates, Ashmore IL. It It was awesome and super... creepy! I had a blast getting to explore with a group of like minded "Weirdos" such as myself!😜🤪👻 I look forward to joining yall again soon! Sincerely,Blanket girl. 🤣read more
Shawn Huynh
Shawn Huynh
2023-11-19T17:23:18+0000
Had my first investigation at Cowtown! Sam and Mike were knowledgeable and gave very good insight. The volunteers were... also fantastic! Doing something like this, I never felt anything like it before. That being said, I will be going to more future investigations!!read more
Paula Unger-Tierney
Paula Unger-Tierney
2023-11-08T21:08:27+0000
Sam and Mike are the best, had a great time at Joliet! Plus my girls loved the way Mike said "Whiskey"! LOL. This team... is the most fun, I've been hooked every since my first paranormal experience a few years ago.read more
Ann Lis-Richardson
Ann Lis-Richardson
2023-11-08T06:24:57+0000
Had a wonderful experience with them at the Joliet prison. Fun, knowledgeable and interesting. Will definitely book... again!read more
Amber Davidson
Amber Davidson
2023-11-06T02:52:47+0000
I did the Joliet Prison tour. This was my first ghost hunting experience and I really enjoyed it. The people from the... Haunted Rooms were very knowledgeable and made the night very interesting. I would go to another one of their events.read more
Rebecca Sayles
Rebecca Sayles
2023-11-06T01:17:53+0000
this was Amazing! The EVPs, the info, the battery operated candle lighting up on its own, music box playing on its own,... my sisters hair got pulled. cat balls lit up. it will make you a believer! I definitely would go again. It is soo worth it! Go sometime. see if you don't agree. and I am a total skeptic!read more
Joe Grib
Joe Grib
2023-11-05T15:43:21+0000
Just did the Joliet prison tour. Overall, it was a very enjoyable experience. The hosts and tour guides were... knowledgeable and friendly, And shared their knowledge and experiences and facilitated ghost hunt exercises, while others seem to just be showing up, and didn't have anything for us except to explore on our own for the whole time at their station.read more
Kali Wall
Kali Wall
2023-11-05T13:01:13+0000
I did my first investigation with Haunted Rooms America at The Old Joilet Prison. I thought the event was very well put... together. Everyone was very nice and was easy to talk to. I love the location and enjoyed talking to all the staff. I have done several investigations in the past and this was one of the best ones. The only thing that wasn't enjoyable was the weather but that is not controlled. I do want to shout out to Mike. He was great, very personable, knowledgable, and I enjoyed learning from him. all of the staff was great and I look forward to do another tour with them.read more
Kali Outhwaite
Kali Outhwaite
2023-10-01T20:48:51+0000
Had an amazing night at West Point Lighthouse. Cathy was an incredible host. I hope there will be more events in... Eastern Canada soon. I would love to visit more locations. I was so excited to finally witness the estes method in person. It was my favorite part of the night.read more
Luke Hesler
Luke Hesler
2023-09-03T19:00:39+0000
Sam, Mike, and Nicole did a fantastic job of introducing everyone to the techniques they use for investigating before... letting everyone investigate by themselves. I love the positive nature of their investigations, and the emphasis on curiosity over fear. It was an amazing first time investigation and we captured some truly striking evidence. I can’t wait to do this again with them soon!read more
Hannah Newman
Hannah Newman
2023-09-03T14:20:44+0000
Just had a great overnight experience at McInteer Villa in Atchison Ks. This place is not only gorgeous but extremely... haunted as well. I would highly recommend Haunted Rooms. Our hosts Mike, Sam and Nicole were amazing. They shared their prior evidence and experiences with us and let us get some first hand experience with the Estes method. The snacks and refreshments were top notch as well. I can’t wait to do another event with them in the future.read more
Jacob McGinness
Jacob McGinness
2023-09-03T07:59:22+0000
We loved the McInteer Mansion and our guides were awesome!!! We would definitely come back!!
Abe Long
Abe Long
2023-07-23T20:28:36+0000
KY is Very Hot! Went to Kell House! You must Go!
Kyle Schillinger
Kyle Schillinger
2023-06-07T23:13:27+0000
Mike, Sam, and Erica are amazing hosts! the knowledge, passion, and open mindedness they have to the paranormal make it... all worth it. they show you what the equipment is and how to use it. plus they are stuck with me, because I have many more locations to go on in the future!read more
Dave Warner
Dave Warner
2023-05-22T04:18:39+0000
Mike, Sam and the other hosts were great at the Cow Town event in Wichita. Mike made it clear from the beginning that... it would not be like the TV shows and set realistic expectations from the start. His humor also kept the evening entertaining. This was our first in person experience and they made us want to come back for more. Highly recommend any of their events.read more
Erin Laughlin
Erin Laughlin
2023-05-22T03:22:11+0000
The event at Cowtown was my first paranormal experience. Mike and Sam were amazing hosts and were extremely... knowledgeable and had a great sense of humor. Looking forward to going to more events in the future.read more
Katlyn West
Katlyn West
2023-05-22T00:21:19+0000
Great first experience with Mike and Sam at Cowtown in Wichita, KS. We will definitely be booking another hunt soon!
Drake Hall
Drake Hall
2023-05-21T13:56:50+0000
Old cow town Wichita ks with Mike, Sam and all the volunteers was fantastic! If you wish for truly knowledgeable and... great investigators to lead you into the paranormal! My girlfriend and I will participate in more investigations with you.read more
Janae Valenta
Janae Valenta
2023-05-21T07:07:09+0000
Sam and Mike are AMAZING!! Very informative and a lot of fun❤️❤️
Donald L Bishop II
Donald L Bishop II
2023-04-11T19:23:40+0000
Had a very good time at the Lebolt House. Our little group had lots of activitie. The most was in John's room. Was... told to us by the sponsors, was the most activitie in that room. Would like to do that again. Thank you to all the Hosts.read more
Renee Ritten
Renee Ritten
2023-04-09T23:53:42+0000
I had a blast. This was my birthday present with my family. The team was so friendly. I would recommend everyone to... try it once as you'll be hooked! Can't wait to go to another! Thanks everyone !read more
Rhonda Beydler Whisler
Rhonda Beydler Whisler
2023-04-09T21:28:08+0000
Everything! Sam,Mike and Erica are amazing and so much fun to chill with and explore incredibly beautiful places
Donald Bishop
Donald Bishop
2023-04-09T16:05:26+0000
Very fun and informative group! We had a blast at the LeBold Mansion! A lot of activity happen in our group, and a... encounter with a man John that was... unexpected... lol. My wife and I will definitely be joining this team for future events!read more
Tiffani Bishop
Tiffani Bishop
2023-04-09T06:21:33+0000
Really knowledgeable and had a great experience definitely will be going to another event!!!!
Becky Saurer Rodriguez
Becky Saurer Rodriguez
2023-04-09T05:35:42+0000
The price was great it was very informative & the activity in the Lebold Mansion was very interesting. Had interaction... with the kids. One little boy liked the color blue & marbles. The staff was very patient & I will do it again. Thank youread more
Marty Hal Andrews
Marty Hal Andrews
2023-04-02T14:43:08+0000
very informative and fun.
Katie Tournesol
Katie Tournesol
2023-04-02T07:55:34+0000
The investigation leads were amazing! very informative, funny, and incredibly helpful. Sam's abilities are astounding!... So much we've learned from them in just one night! I can't wait to do this again with their team! Best date night/adventure ever!!!Sincerely, Margot and Coryread more
Kayla Pretti
Kayla Pretti
2023-04-02T07:23:58+0000
This is my second tour with Sam and Mike and I highly recommend ghost hunting with them. They bring such good energy... and never fake anything just to get a reaction. They’re events are completely authentic and super fun to experience. We’re already booked with out next location with them. 👻read more
Charles Shumate
Charles Shumate
2023-04-02T06:57:04+0000
I never really believed in the paranormal until my wife introduced me to paranormal investigations. The things that I... have witnessed have amazing and I can't wait to see it again!read more
RoseBud ThatsMe
RoseBud ThatsMe
2023-04-02T06:51:37+0000
We always have a great time doing paranormal investigations with Sam and Mike! Turned my husband into a believer! If... you haven't tried it you should!read more
Tamara J Sanchez
Tamara J Sanchez
2023-04-02T01:25:46+0000
Sam and Mike are very welcoming souls with calming energy. If you’re leery of trying it out, give it a go! You will... have a great time whether you leave a believer or not. 👻read more
Thaddeus O'Brien
Thaddeus O'Brien
2023-04-01T22:23:30+0000
Sam and Mike were excellent guides for our first investigation. Even if you’re a skeptic, you’ll have a great time with... their engaging and easy style.read more
Lauren Parker
Lauren Parker
2023-03-27T11:57:08+0000
Sam, Mike, and Erika made out experience fun and informative. I had such fun investigating with them.
Holly Evans
Holly Evans
2023-03-25T22:24:28+0000
Had an awesome first time experience with Sam, Mike and Erika at McInteer Villa last night! Stayed all night in the... Villa and I would absolutely do it again!read more
Crystal Lewis
Crystal Lewis
2023-03-25T17:59:01+0000
we had a lot of spooky fun at Mcinteer Villa! Hosts Sam and Mike and Erika made the event fun and informative!
John Good
John Good
2023-03-25T04:00:00+0000
Went to Hill House Manor and watched a basket float across the room! KY is a sex god! This team is the real deal!
Cassie Coverdale
Cassie Coverdale
2023-02-26T02:24:29+0000
Amazing experience, we went on a tour for my friend’s bachelorette and it was such a special night. Thank you so much... for helping us set this up, we will be planning our next one soon!read more
Luyanda Linda
Luyanda Linda
2023-01-24T04:50:20+0000
My coworker referred me to MRS Jennifer Smith. she and her family spoke highly of her and said she was a professional... forex manager, so I decided to reach out to her. From out first interaction, I was very pleased. She was clearly very knowledgeable and seemed dedicated to her clients. As a first time of my investing, I was anxious about the process, but MRS Jennifer Smith took the time to provide a good service like she promised, with the minimum of $2,000, i earned a decent profits of $17,050 weekly and now i highly recommended her company! Contact her viaWhatsApp: +1 (860) 351-3398Email: jenifersmith1100@gmail.comread more
Kathy Crawford
Kathy Crawford
2023-01-16T14:12:32+0000
Appreciated the small group size. Samantha and Mike were amazing. My first hunt and unfamiliar with paranormal things... and they explained everything and had activities that were fun and interactive. I went with my daughter who is into this stuff and we both had an amazing experienceread more
Melissa Blackman
Melissa Blackman
2023-01-15T19:56:59+0000
Just spent my first overnight event at McInteer Villa. Hosts were amazing, the evening was the most fun. The Villa is... stellar. Could have stayed for days. Can’t wait to visit again!read more
Stephanie Reece Frazier
Stephanie Reece Frazier
2023-01-15T17:51:02+0000
So far I’ve had 2 investigations with this group, and they are hands down legit, and experienced. They have all of... the scientific equipment to help aid in your investigation. I would 5 out of 5 stars recommend them. High Fives to Sam and Mike for always providing such a positive experience! Can’t wait to go back!read more
Chris Molyneux
Chris Molyneux
2022-11-29T02:03:13+0000
Had a good time. Everyone was great. Thanks
Leigha Sebben
Leigha Sebben
2022-11-28T03:17:48+0000
This was my first experience on any kind of investigation and I had an amazing time! Being guided through Edinburgh... Manor with Mike and Sam was wonderful! They were very kind, helpful, and educational with informing us on all the equipment. I cannot wait to do it again!read more
Kinsey Gibbs Carter
Kinsey Gibbs Carter
2022-11-28T00:27:03+0000
Amazing group of investigators! they explained every tool they were using and let us try them out also! They did their... research on the facility we were in, and did a great job of teaching us the history of Edinburgh Manor. This was a honeymoon we will never forget and are so thankful for the friends and fellow investigators we met along the way. Thank you for allowing us to join you!!read more
Erin Olson Sebben
Erin Olson Sebben
2022-11-27T17:27:32+0000
We had a fun, interactive and interesting night at Edinburgh Manor with Samantha, Mike and crew. They are experienced,... knowledgeable and patient. We tried different methods and equipment interacting with the different spirits still lingering there. Going through the photos we took we actually caught an orb darting from the doorway of the hallway up to the ceiling. It looks uneven and changes shape when it moves and moves with purpose not floating aimlessly like dust. The spirits told us earlier in the night they wanted to play hide and seek and they did! This was our second investigation with Samantha and Mike. We will be back for another. Highly recommend this group if you’re interested in reaching out to the other side but don’t know how or where to start. 👍👍👍read more
Dena Greenleaf
Dena Greenleaf
2022-11-27T15:24:31+0000
Had a fun night and didn’t get spooked this time and as always Sam and Mike put on a awesome investigation. It’s always... a pleasure meeting new people tooread more
Nichol Cramer
Nichol Cramer
2022-11-27T14:16:40+0000
This is the second time we have used this group for a ghost hunt and it didn’t disappoint! Mike and Sam were very... considerate hosts walking you through the equipment and explaining how a great ghost hunt works. Although the spirits weren’t as active as usual we still had some interesting experiences! Small orbs flying around to spirit box conversations, and non earthly invitations to explore other areas…. Chris, are you sure you don’t want to go in that bathroom??!!read more
Noelle Brown
Noelle Brown
2022-11-20T17:28:03+0000
Had my second investigation with Haunted Rooms and can't wait for our third. Mike and Sam were our hosts and they were... so amazing! Ghost hunting becomes addicting and they're perfect to hold space and help you learn more. I highly recommend joining a ghost hunt with Haunted Rooms America!read more
Adrianne Fischer
Adrianne Fischer
2022-11-19T17:18:36+0000
Did the Lake House at Holton, Kansas 11/18/22. Never done anything like this before, Sam and Mike were wonderful and... informative! Thanks for a great experience!read more
Angela Taylor Billinger
Angela Taylor Billinger
2022-11-19T15:49:38+0000
Did the Lake House at Holton, Kansas 11/18/22. Sam and Mike were very informative and down to earth host. Letting us... try out their equipment and being patient with us. I am not a ghost hunter, don't watch or listen to any programs. I would recommend this it was a very good experience. Thank you so much.read more
Katie Gant
Katie Gant
2022-11-13T17:56:14+0000
Always a great time ghost hunting with the awesome guides and their equipment! Sam and Mike are great and can’t wait... for the next hunt!read more
Jeanie King
Jeanie King
2022-11-12T18:59:25+0000
I attended with my friend Theresa at the Alexander Major's house last night and had a very interesting evening with... quite a bit of activity in different parts of the house. Mike and Sam were great about showing us all the equipment and explaining how it worked and letting us use some of it. Mike and Sam showed us how the Estes Method worked and then gave us all the option to experience it for ourselves. I look forward to doing other investigations with them in the future.read more
Megan Martinez
Megan Martinez
2022-11-12T15:50:22+0000
Attended with my mother and brother. First time with Haunted Rooms America- IT WAS AWESOME! Mike and Sam were nothing... short of amazing! They are really invested in making sure you get the full experience. Love the use of different equipment and the fact they let you use it and try it for yourself. We were lucky enough to get some very interesting stuff at Alexander Major’s house. Will definitely be attending another with this awesome group. If you are even slightly curious about doing a ghost hunt with this group- DO IT! Fun experience all around! Thanks for a great night!!! -Meganread more
Angela Johnson-Dal Ponte
Angela Johnson-Dal Ponte
2022-11-06T19:57:37+0000
Really enjoyed Ashmore Estates last night. Thank you for a great experience. Will definitely join you again.
Haley Anspach
Haley Anspach
2022-11-06T18:08:40+0000
I had so much fun at Ashmore Estates. The investigators were very professional and knowledgeable, but also took the... time to actually talk to you and get to know you. I'm definitely planning on joining again soon.read more
Ashley Smith
Ashley Smith
2022-09-12T00:33:55+0000
had a great time last night! very interesting to say the least..great group of people and loved the hosts! Mike is... hilarious!read more
Kyle Hedberg
Kyle Hedberg
2022-09-11T21:30:14+0000
I had a blast with the crew and everybody. Will be going to a other one soon
Stephanie Knighten
Stephanie Knighten
2022-09-11T20:14:56+0000
Had a great time at the Villa in Atchinson, Ks
Cindy Payne
Cindy Payne
2022-09-11T09:41:16+0000
This is my 2nd one. loved it. Samantha and Mike were wonderfull.
Kathy Payne
Kathy Payne
2022-09-11T09:22:14+0000
My first time & it was great,the host were so helpful& very nice
Nissa Alfaro
Nissa Alfaro
2022-09-11T08:35:21+0000
Thank you so much Sam and Mike for a wonderful evening at Abilene's Lebold Mansion! Thoroughly enjoyed my first real... ghost hunt with my sister. What a beautiful home with so much history and so glad Joseph shared it with us. Hope to attend another ghost hunt in the near future❤️read more
Megan Elizabeth Clemons
Megan Elizabeth Clemons
2022-09-11T08:11:57+0000
Love the people, and my experience. Definitely will be going to another tour in the future!
Jamie Anderson
Jamie Anderson
2022-09-11T07:07:44+0000
My sister and I had an amazing time on our first ghost hunt at the Lebold Mansion! Sam and Mike were very knowledgeable... and wonderful hosts! I look forward to doing this again! Thank you so much!read more
Kimberly Ayers
Kimberly Ayers
2022-09-11T06:54:40+0000
We had such an amazing time with Sam and Mike at the Lebold Mansion! Received a lot of EVPs from the beginning and the... spirit box sessions were amazing! Can’t wait to do it again!read more
Cinnamon Kopka Turnbull
Cinnamon Kopka Turnbull
2022-09-11T06:01:23+0000
we had a really good time at the lebold mansion. so glad I was invited to go. fun for my first time at at ghost hunting
Craig-Ashley Evans
Craig-Ashley Evans
2022-09-11T00:49:00+0000
Mike and Sam were wonderful hosts. McInteer Villa is one of our favorite investigations, but the experience they... provided was like none other. We would recommend Haunted Rooms to anyone!read more
Melissa Stahl Woodruff
Melissa Stahl Woodruff
2022-08-17T18:05:27+0000
My daughter and I had an amazing time! Everyone was very knowledgeable. I loved all the tops and tricks we were given.... And it was neat learning how to use all the different tools. We definitely had evidence of spirits. Thanks Jen and Kat for letting us follow you around while you listened to the spirit boxes. I can’t wait to do another event!read more
Jameelah Brown
Jameelah Brown
2022-08-14T19:36:26+0000
I went to the Fort Concho event and I had an awesome time even with the evidence of a personal attachment. Jen you did... amazing with your guidance and I will be doing this again soon!read more
Shaun Morris
Shaun Morris
2022-08-13T22:37:35+0000
Mike and Samantha are awesome so was Tom and kj they was very friendly I loved listening to all of Mike's story's well... everyone's its definitely worth the money and I plan to go to moreread more
Jerry Buzzard
Jerry Buzzard
2022-08-13T08:18:07+0000
Staff did an excellent job in teaching ghost hunting techniques to the people who lacked any experience in the field.... Fun activities were carried out and I believe everyone left with greater knowledge in the field. They were eager to participate with the guests in doing investigators. I would highly recommend attending one of their events. They will definitely prove to those in attendance that any location has paranormal activity, even if that night isn't is active as prior engagements at that location. They make the night fun, an leave you with greater knowledge in the paranormal field. Thank you for a great time at the Beattie Mansion in St Joseph, Missouri. 😊😊read more
Rebecca Lee Morgan
Rebecca Lee Morgan
2022-08-12T00:30:04+0000
We visited the Bowers Mansion in Palestine recently. We’ve participated in other ghost hunts with other companies but... we prefer the variety of activities that Haunted Rooms America provides. We enjoyed getting to use their equipment, participating in the power circle, and the blindfolded writing. Everyone was super nice and accommodating. We will definitely join them again when they are on a location close to us.read more
Diana Roe
Diana Roe
2022-08-11T16:46:54+0000
The entire experience is just off
Sherry McClary Vickers
Sherry McClary Vickers
2022-08-08T01:12:29+0000
Had a great experience at Ashmore Estates. They just did not turn us loose to investigate on out own. Spent time with... us in several areas then we had free time and they were happy to investigate with us. Look forward to my next investigation.read more
Scott Vickers
Scott Vickers
2022-08-08T00:51:03+0000
loved the experience at Ashmore Estate. Learned lots about conducting investigations. the team made sure to work with... us all to ensure we gained knowledge and investigation experienceread more
Carrie Bennett
Carrie Bennett
2022-08-07T16:40:49+0000
Went to Ashmore Estates for my first ghost hunting experience. It was great! I will definitely do it again.
Tony Isaacs
Tony Isaacs
2022-08-07T16:03:32+0000
Did the Ashmore estates tour last night.The experience was very Fun and the investigators made it a Great night. Can’t... wait to do it againread more
Tina Cox Kumpf
Tina Cox Kumpf
2022-08-07T07:16:17+0000
such a fun and interesting experience. I will for sure do this again!!!
Haunted Excursions
Haunted Excursions
2022-08-07T04:53:38+0000
Great night i think everyone there was impressed with the tour group! Thank you haunted rooms for my best night yet!
Melissa Clark Moffitt
Melissa Clark Moffitt
2022-07-29T05:51:27+0000
We went to the Bowers Mansion in Palestine. The guides were David, Melissa (new), and I believe the other girl was... Judith. David started with covering rules and discussing the history of the house. Unfortunately, David did not seem to have a good grasp on the history and was unable to give info on family member’s name, how they died or details of the circumstance of each reported death. Felt as if they were flying by the seat of there pants. Judith seemed more knowledgeable but she ran a different group! I did not see, hear, feel, or get touched by a ghost BUT it was super fun having access the Bowers mansion and the surrounding grounds. The snacks and drinks were really good! I would definitely go to another but perhaps do my own research so easier to ask questions that might elicit a response.read more
Amber Rose
Amber Rose
2022-07-24T16:41:49+0000
I went to Goliad for the Presido La Bahla ghost hunt and had a really good time. I loved what they told us about the... history and the gadgets we were able to try.read more
Jessica Haag
Jessica Haag
2022-07-24T16:23:02+0000
We had such and incredible time at the Alexander Majors house with Mike, Sam and Peggy last night! I appreciated being... able to dive deeper into the history and catch some amazing EVP’s! Can’t wait to do it again!read more
Lizmarie Candelaria De Ramirez
Lizmarie Candelaria De Ramirez
2022-07-24T13:46:52+0000
Great team we have so much fun learning. Mike,Sam and Judith are super down to earth and are experts in the... investigation of phenomena, we would be doing it again for sure!read more
Natasha Nichole Allen
Natasha Nichole Allen
2022-07-14T04:59:58+0000
It was great first ghost hunt
Encarnacion Oranday
Encarnacion Oranday
2022-07-13T17:49:50+0000
the staff was very knowledgeable about the site that we were at
Brenda Cortez
Brenda Cortez
2022-07-13T13:51:08+0000
had an amazing opportunity to go and I will definitely be going again. all the host's were absolutely awesome,... especially Cat. she's the best. Can't wait for next timeread more
Nicolas Ramirez
Nicolas Ramirez
2022-07-13T12:44:32+0000
it was great had a great time
Niki Kasl
Niki Kasl
2022-07-11T13:19:23+0000
LOVE SAM AND MIKE - and each and every experience is amazing, educational, and fascinating. I can’t wait to see them... each and every timesread more
Jaime Liudahl
Jaime Liudahl
2022-07-10T22:20:33+0000
What a wonderful experience!! Mike and Sam were so professional and amazing as both teachers and guides! Everyone on... the team was so great and we can’t wait to book our next tour. Thank you so much!read more
Tonya Potthoff Stover
Tonya Potthoff Stover
2022-07-10T21:00:42+0000
Such a great experience at the Masonic Temple. A big thanks to Sam and Mike and their team for a terrific ghost tour. ... I will definitely be attending another event!read more
Sarah Peterson
Sarah Peterson
2022-07-10T15:40:01+0000
Had a great time at the Masonic Temple lastnight in Salina ks. Learned about some history of the building along with... paranormal equipment. Would definitely go againread more
Katie Umble
Katie Umble
2022-07-10T15:27:54+0000
Just finished the Masonic Temple of Salina, KS tour and it was AMAZING! I learned so much and the experiences were once... in a lifetime! Mike and Sam were great instructors, very thorough, helpful, and well educated. The event was thrilling and I would LOVE to go to it again!read more
Judy DeBord
Judy DeBord
2022-07-02T14:55:14+0000
Cat was my favorite guide! Jen made me feel at ease. Dave was cool too. Open to share their experiences and guide us... through our own individual sensitivities that night. The divining rods were most interesting! The history of Presidio LaBahia was given making me want to learn more about these strong willed exceptionally brave people that gave their lives in battle. Got goosebumps several times!read more
Christina Peña
Christina Peña
2022-07-02T05:29:05+0000
Went to La Bahia in Goliad tonight. The crew made my first experience exciting and very memorable. They were very... helpful and answered everyone’s questions as best they could. Looking forward to booking another event with them soon.read more
Jennifer Monroe
Jennifer Monroe
2022-06-23T15:03:16+0000
We recently visited the Anson Opera House. The guides were very knowledgeable and great to work with. Will... definitely book another location with them.read more
Michelle Cash
Michelle Cash
2022-06-21T13:55:49+0000
The investigators were experienced and fun to work with. I enjoyed the stories they shared along the way. I will... definitely be joining them again for more adventures.read more
Samantha Rufener
Samantha Rufener
2022-06-20T16:30:19+0000
I visited Alexander Majors and was blown away with how amazing it was! Mike and Sam and the other staff members were... not only knowledgeable, but made this experience super fun for everyone! We used the Necrophonic app in the barn and Sam and our group were able to get amazing responses. I own the app and haven’t been able to get anything like that, so it was incredible getting to see how it should really work. We also got to do the Estes method, which was such a cool experience. I would highly recommend going to a location with Haunted Rooms America.read more
Kandice Garrett
Kandice Garrett
2022-06-20T06:24:34+0000
I recently visited the Alexander Majors house and had a blast! I really enjoyed learning more about the ghost hunting... equipment and able to see how it all works! Mike and Sam were the best and I can’t wait to do another investigation soon!! Thank you for the experience you! I was very impressed with Sam with the Estes method! You all are awesome!read more
Jordan A. Drake
Jordan A. Drake
2022-06-19T16:38:57+0000
Haunted Rooms America has a super well-run, professional setup. Mike and Sam are excellent guides to chasing the... spooky experience. It was a good time, and I even had an unexplainable experience during the free roam time!read more
Bianca Cook
Bianca Cook
2022-06-19T15:54:54+0000
This was my first experience it literally was the best experience. We investigated Alexander Mansion near Westport and... the amount of pressure I felt in certain rooms had me stepping out to try and breath. They are the most down to earth and real group for tours. We can't wait for our next. Mike and his wife were incredible.read more
Zak Swift Morse
Zak Swift Morse
2022-06-19T15:08:08+0000
it was our first time doing a haunt tour and we fell in love would most definitely be doing more it's definitely an... experience you need to see for yourself and this group to go with in my opinion was amazing no false play or fake equipment mike and his wife are amazing 👏read more
Kimberly Dawn Aidala
Kimberly Dawn Aidala
2022-06-19T14:58:56+0000
Stayed at the Olde Park hotel. We had a great time and really enjoyed working with Jen and her husband. Thank you guys... so much for a great time! We will be back!read more
Utah Nichols
Utah Nichols
2022-05-30T14:10:51+0000
Great guides, Great locations, and down to earth and knowledgeable. One of the best paranormal investigations I have... been on !!read more
Theresa Schaal
Theresa Schaal
2022-05-30T13:54:44+0000
This was the second time I’ve been on a HRA event, and Mike and Sam did not disappoint. What an amazing experience.... Can’t wait till next time!!!!read more
Robin Lumpkins Butler
Robin Lumpkins Butler
2022-05-30T13:51:41+0000
My sister and I thoroughly enjoyed our tour of the Masonic Temple! We got goosebumps from several experiences. I will... definitely sign up for another of their tours. Check Haunted Rooms America, you won’t be disappointed.read more
Renee Lumpkins-Stejskal
Renee Lumpkins-Stejskal
2022-05-22T22:22:23+0000
I had an amazing night at Alexander Majors house. As always, Mike and Sam are amazing and know there stuff!! I... highly recommend you take a tour with them! I experienced moving cold spots that gave me goosebumps 😳 I tried the Estes method and I heard voices of lost loved ones 🥰 I will be going on more events with these guys 😉👻👻read more
Abby Ferron
Abby Ferron
2022-05-22T20:58:55+0000
I've been on several ghost hunts with Haunted Rooms America, and it is always an experience! love Sam and Mike and... their love and light outlook! can't wait for more tours to be booked!read more
Tatum Tuttle
Tatum Tuttle
2022-05-22T16:44:26+0000
The whole group was so much fun and had some amazing stories and experiences. Mike was a lot of fun to listen to and... watching Sam do the Estes method was so cool! Will definitely be doing this with them again.read more
Neoma Nobles Richardson
Neoma Nobles Richardson
2022-05-22T08:05:07+0000
My husband and I enjoyed being a part of the paranormal investigation and learning about a part of Salina history in... the Masonic temple, though I will be avoiding the basement if I'm ever there again.read more
Lizzy McMichael
Lizzy McMichael
2022-05-22T07:24:34+0000
Had a great time at my first Haunted Rooms tour. We went through the Masonic Temple with Sam and Mike. They were super... nice and it was a fantastic experience!read more
Randy Burns
Randy Burns
2022-05-16T16:38:25+0000
My wife and I just finished the Hunted Rooms take over at the 1890 Hotel Josephine in Holton, Ks with Mike & Sam our... hosts and guides for the event. They are very user friendly guides, Explaining, educating and keeping the group engaged. Mike's corny jokes and Sam keeping him in line does bribg a joyfull playfulness to the event. They make a great team. Hotel Josephine is full of supernatural events. We were not disappointed and recommend checking it out. Full of 1890's charm. The owners do and amazing job of making sure you have anything and everything you need for a memorable and relaxing stay. you might even have a friendly spirit tuck you in. Thank you all for a night to remember! Randyread more
Alexandra Lanicek
Alexandra Lanicek
2022-05-14T21:10:47+0000
This was an absolutely amazing experience! I drive over 9 hours to get to Kansas and was not disappointed. Sam & Mike... were just brilliant . I learned much from them and I’m ready for another experience.read more
Lori Onstad
Lori Onstad
2022-05-14T20:56:13+0000
Enjoyed our Ghost hunt with Sam and Mike at The Lake House in Holten, KS on Friday the 13th and Saturday. First time,... lots of activity, learned alot of new things about the equipment. They wrte gracious to share their equipment so that we may have a much fuller experience. My 2 daughter-in-laws went with me as well, and had a good time. Mike and Sam, and other guests were fun, entertaining, very engaging and gave us alot if chuckles. Looking forward to joining them again sometime! Thanks for the Paranormal Experience.read more
Pam Scott
Pam Scott
2022-05-14T20:54:19+0000
Sam and Mike were awesome. We had lots of action. Was the best experience for my first time. Definitely won’t be my... last. Loved using the equipment and seeing how things worked.read more
Kathy Kershner
Kathy Kershner
2022-05-13T02:25:04+0000
learning the equipment and how we were given opportunity to use . very personable and knowledgeable
Kimberly Stringham
Kimberly Stringham
2022-05-13T00:55:13+0000
My husband and I had a great experience at the LeBold Mansion. Had a few experiences and Mike and Sam was very... knowledgeable. Joseph was a very gracious host. Would do another experience with them.read more
Suzanne Swisher Wallick
Suzanne Swisher Wallick
2022-05-12T21:43:23+0000
it was an interesting evening spent at the Lebold Mansion in Abilene, Ks last Saturday night. I'd never experienced a... ghost hunt before! Mike and Sam were awesome teachers and I learned about the Witching Wands, aka dowsing rods. I even bought a set, I was so impressed! thanks for a great evening!!read more
Anja Andrews
Anja Andrews
2022-05-10T02:11:00+0000
The genuine approach to the investigation as well as the participants stood out to me. I really enjoyed having a chance... to use and learn about the different equipment being used. Looking forward to another investigation.read more
Shawn Michael Verratti
Shawn Michael Verratti
2022-05-09T17:14:35+0000
Had a great time with the investigation at the Lebold Mansion in Abilene, KS. Both hosts did a great job and provided... us with a great experience. My wife and I enjoyed it and are planning the next investigation with Haunted Rooms.read more
Connie Adams
Connie Adams
2022-05-08T16:50:47+0000
great hosts I had a great time at the temple in Salina ks. had a great time at lebold mansion in Abilene ks. can't wait... til I can go more ghost huntsread more
Misty Cavanaugh
Misty Cavanaugh
2022-03-30T15:32:49+0000
We did the ghost hunt at the Masonic Temple in Salina, KS. We had a great time. The guides were knowledgeable and the... use of equipment was appreciated. EVPs were recorded. Would recommend!read more
Lee Stevens
Lee Stevens
2022-03-16T15:04:51+0000
This is my first ghost hunt and I had an absolute blast.it was really cool to personally try some of the equipment... that I've seen used by the teams on television.Samantha and Mike are great and I will definitely be booking again!read more
Jarea Renee
Jarea Renee
2022-03-13T14:29:50+0000
Had a great time. Had very little activity but had a great time on our investigation! Will most definitely continue our... journey with Haunted Rooms America.read more
Wathena Lawana Thiessen
Wathena Lawana Thiessen
2022-03-13T13:57:09+0000
My husband and I did the ghost hunt at Josephine it was amazing can not wait to go on the next one! Mike and Sam did... amazing!read more
Brandi Eaton
Brandi Eaton
2022-02-17T23:53:47+0000
My fiancé and I went to the Bowers Mansion in Palestine and had an AMAZING time! We’ve always been a fan of ghosts and... the things that go bump in the night. When we signed up, we had no idea what we were in for but we learned a lot and had had fun exploring a beautiful mansion. B, David, Angela and of course, sweet Alice have a great thing going on! We will definitely be going to some of the others!read more
Amy May
Amy May
2022-01-10T15:23:48+0000
I did my first ghost hunt at the old park hotel in Ballinger Texas. It was so much fun and I learned a lot. I had... never done anything like it and wasn’t afraid to ask questions or speak up if I didn’t know what something was. Jenny, Jamie, Chris, and David were great, oh I can’t forget Alice the dog she was the sweetest. Dan was extremely knowledgeable about the hotel and set the tone for the hunt perfectly. Sitting around listening to everyone’s stories was just as much fun as the ghost hunt and now I a few of my own stories to tell. I will definitely be back to Ballinger for another adventure and can’t wait to explore other locations as well. Thank you so much for an unforgettable experience!!read more
Ramon Enrique Zubiate Jr.
Ramon Enrique Zubiate Jr.
2022-01-10T15:05:23+0000
Overall a great experience. The hosts and investigators were so fun and we had a blast!
Chris Mokry
Chris Mokry
2021-12-22T05:14:49+0000
Had a great and active investigation with David at the Bowers Mansion on Dec.17th. If you ever want a good... knowledgeable crew,don't pass up the chance to go.read more
Hal Philip O'Neal
Hal Philip O'Neal
2021-12-21T04:31:57+0000
Great Investigators to learn from, also David (KY) Howell was very knowledgeable. All around, great hunt!!
Nichole Davis
Nichole Davis
2021-12-13T13:29:02+0000
This was our 2nd hunt and it did not disappoint. There was a lot of feelings in this villa and a lot of people. I love... the history of this place and the free roam time was the best. Estes is one of my favorite things to do now. Sam, Mike, Ivey, Scott and the rest of the team, thanks again for another amazing adventure!! See you all in January!!read more
Kristen Gimmestad
Kristen Gimmestad
2021-12-12T15:33:13+0000
Mike, Samantha, Ivy, Scott, and Mariah are all such amazing investigators!! Went to the McInteer Villa for my first... paranormal investigation and they did not disappoint. They were very helpful the whole time and I will definitely be returning! Thank you for the wonderful experience!read more
Chris Strossner
Chris Strossner
2021-12-09T18:28:49+0000
If you want the real ghost investigation experience I highly recommend Haunted Rooms America. And if you are lucky... enough to attend a ghost hunt with Mike and Sam as your investigation leaders you will be in good hands. Ghost Hunting at it finest!read more
Rocio Suarez
Rocio Suarez
2021-12-06T01:52:29+0000
Thank you for having my friends and myself investigate the San Jacinto County Old Jail along with the surrounding... buildings! The location was great and spooky. The hosts were great with details and the history. It was a great experience for us all. We hope to investigate with y’all again.read more
Sarah Flaherty-McDaniel
Sarah Flaherty-McDaniel
2021-12-04T21:04:53+0000
amazing host's and one heck of an unforgettable experience and I am definitely going to do this again. all you non... believers out there,this may be what you need to change your minds. 😉read more
Angela Jane
Angela Jane
2021-11-16T20:31:33+0000
Awesome Team that runs the events in Texas! Bowers mansion is beautiful!! Looking forward to Yorktown hospital in... January!!!! 👻👻👻👻👻read more
Sheryl Paradine
Sheryl Paradine
2021-11-16T14:07:06+0000
We not only learned history of a old building we learned about the people that lived there. I recommend going through... this company.read more
Kim Stark
Kim Stark
2021-11-14T09:02:06+0000
This experience at Cheney Mansion was great. I didn’t know what to expect at first being a newbie but it was awesome... and the guides made us feel welcome and the spirits were nice and we got to experience some good conversations. Definitely recommend it! Thank Youread more
Maura De Serio
Maura De Serio
2021-11-10T14:41:53+0000
Our experience at the Octagon House in Wytheville, Virginia was good on many levels due to our fabulous guides and... lovely surroundings but the drawbacks which need to be addressed immediately are overnight sleeping areas, few n poor at best, no class given about the paranormal equipment as stated on the site, and no breakfast prepared for us when we awoke as stated in the site.read more
Heather Waldron
Heather Waldron
2021-11-08T18:26:18+0000
11-6-2021 ghost hunt at the Octagon in Wytheville VA. My daughter and I had an amazing time and we would definitely... love to do it again!! The owner’s and team were excellent and so down to earth!! Just an awesome experience!!!! ❤️🥰read more
Jan Herrington
Jan Herrington
2021-11-04T22:56:49+0000
We had a fabulous experience at the Mason House Inn. We really enjoyed the stories and the ghost hunting with our... hosts. I highly recommend them and can't wait for our next hunt.read more
Monique Madrid-Marcum
Monique Madrid-Marcum
2021-11-01T16:26:43+0000
Sam and Mike along with their team are AMAZING! Their knowledge is incredible and I enjoy each event I attend. I was... able to get quite a bit of activity at Alexander Majors. I would highly recommend any of their events!❤️👻read more
Clancy Herrington
Clancy Herrington
2021-11-01T14:43:23+0000
Great hosts, smoothly run event and very interesting interactive experiences.
Abby Utech
Abby Utech
2021-10-30T19:06:43+0000
Samantha and Mike did an awesome job leading our Mason House ghost hunt! The location was carefully selected and... appropriate for our group. The history behind the building was really interesting and I enjoyed seeing the historic furnishings and decor. Overall, a great way to spend the Friday before Halloween!read more
Julie Gilbert
Julie Gilbert
2021-10-26T11:40:47+0000
We had a great time at the Beattie Mansion. The investigators were knowledgeable and friendly. We will definitely use... Haunted Rooms America again.read more
Amanda Smith Parker
Amanda Smith Parker
2021-10-23T02:22:10+0000
The experience is real and amazing.
Jolynda Moore
Jolynda Moore
2021-10-22T12:58:38+0000
We had a great time. Would do again.
Robin Myers Rice
Robin Myers Rice
2021-10-22T12:43:09+0000
We had a great time at the octagon Mansion hunt. It was my first experience doing something like this. The staff were... awesome and made it relaxed and fun. I definitely would do it again! Very highly recommended.read more
Alicia Preece
Alicia Preece
2021-10-22T11:52:43+0000
We had a great time! Everyone was down to earth and very helpful. Would def do again!
Darrin Davis
Darrin Davis
2021-10-13T15:39:49+0000
Very knowledgeable staff. Learned a lot, more than I thought possible in one trip. I will definitely be looking at... other venues of theirs down the road!!! Keep up the good work!!!!read more
Kimber Silcox
Kimber Silcox
2021-10-01T12:02:27+0000
Awesome group! Knowledgeable investigators, fun to be around. Will definitely join them on another adventure.
Tami Countryman
Tami Countryman
2021-09-29T14:24:23+0000
Had an amazing time. Cannot wait to doIt again. Would recommend this group for sure
Mariah Hansen
Mariah Hansen
2021-09-29T13:16:10+0000
I’ve gone to two events so far and have had nothing but awesome experiences. The team is awesome, and the fact you get... to use the equipment too is just mind blowing. I had looked up how much some of these things were, and was mind boggled. So far I’ve done the Hotel Josephine in Holton, Kansas and the Beattie Mansion in St. Joe, Missouri. I was able to bring my ESA Marshall to my most recent one and that was super cool! Def recommend these to anyone who wants to hangout with cool people while hunting for ghosts.read more
Jenny OMeara Wright
Jenny OMeara Wright
2021-09-29T11:43:22+0000
I recently attended a paranormal investigation with The Haunted rooms team at the Beattie Mansion, St Joseph MO and... would highly recommend to anyone thinking about going to one of these types of events. The Haunted rooms investigators were so awesome!! They were all very professional and informative. Each investigator took the time to explain their equipment and different ways of investigating. They answered lots of questions for us. They really seem to enjoy sharing all of this information so you can truly get a sense of the paranormal investigations without feeling left out or awkward. We do have a different idea of premier snacks, so be sure to eat well before going to an overnight. They do provide some snacks and drinks to get you through the night which is great. Looking forward to attending another event in the future.read more
Mike Greenleaf
Mike Greenleaf
2021-09-29T02:19:09+0000
We did the overnight Beattie Mansion this past weekend. Sam, Tom, and his wife were great! Really looking forward to... doing another investigation with them. This was our 2nd Haunted Rooms of America outing and both have been great!read more
Jennifer Gillaspy
Jennifer Gillaspy
2021-09-28T23:47:15+0000
We had the best time with Sam and Mike at the Villa and Josephine! I can't wait to have another adventure with them and... the HR teams!read more
Lea Ann Howell
Lea Ann Howell
2021-09-24T02:58:52+0000
Very interesting and spooky the facility was very historic and
Cindy Morris Dick
Cindy Morris Dick
2021-09-21T00:46:38+0000
Have been with this group 2 times now. The experience was outstanding! I recommend it to anyone interested in the... paranormal. Sam & Mike are so down to earth and simply awesome. Book your room soon! It will not disappoint!!read more
Lanna Goodwin
Lanna Goodwin
2021-09-20T17:46:01+0000
Mike and Sam were great hosts while we were at the Hotel Josephine. They took the time to talk with us and to go over... everything & answer questions that we had. I would highly recommend Haunted Rooms America to anyone that would want to go on a ghost tour. Can’t wait to do another one!read more
Rachel Bradley
Rachel Bradley
2021-09-12T21:05:31+0000
My.husband and I and two other members of the Paranormal team we belong to went to do an overnight Investigation at... the Octagon Mansion in Wyhteville, VA and we all had an amazing time!! Jon and Deb were perfect hosts giving us the rundown of the location but not too much to make us have preconceived notions about what we may experience. The two gentleman that were our guides for the evening Patrick and David were just as knowledgeable and made sure that we were well taken care of the whole time we were there. I would highly recommend using Haunted Rooms America to any new or seasoned investigator out there especially with the Octagon Mansion in Wytheville VA. I will say this if you are an early war buff and looking for the best collection of memorabilia all in one place you need to go here!!!read more
Cierra Edgar
Cierra Edgar
2021-09-09T21:55:54+0000
Mike and Sam were great hosts. I would recommend this company because they keep the hunts small, which is important.... Thank you for the experience, we will be using this company again.read more
Sara Burnham
Sara Burnham
2021-09-09T12:12:32+0000
I had a wonderful time at the Alexander Majors house, even if one of the spirits was not a fan of me. Mike and Sam made... it fun and were very open and friendly.read more
Ben Honeycutt
Ben Honeycutt
2021-09-09T11:41:58+0000
Had an awsome time. Staff was great. Location was top notch. highly recommend.
Nikki Muenz-Stoddard
Nikki Muenz-Stoddard
2021-09-07T21:19:53+0000
Such a fun investigation; Mike and Sam were the best! They led us through the guided part of the tour so well and... answered all our questions. The investigation of the Alexander Majors house was so interesting. Can't wait to do more!!read more
Don Besette
Don Besette
2021-08-18T22:35:42+0000
Wow! Wow! Can I say anymore? It was so exciting. For those that are scared, there was no negative energy while I was... here. It was all positive and light hearted. I got some unexplained pictures from the Mac Intyre Villa. I so want to go back again. I highly recommend this!!read more
Marisa Avalos Viets
Marisa Avalos Viets
2021-08-17T03:19:00+0000
Just came back from an investigation at The McInteer Villa. It was one of the best we've ever attended. The Haunted... Rooms Team was amazing!!! They all were very professional and informative. Everyone took time to explain the equipment and various methods of investigating. You can tell they all love what they do and enjoy sharing the experience with others. The Villa is absolutely beautiful. The owner was on-site and had wonderful stories about the house, which added on to the experience. Everyone was just so nice and inclusive. I highly recommend booking with Haunted Rooms. I will be telling all my friends. Anyone on the fence about doing an investigation should go through this company. Thank you everyone. We look forward to attending future events.read more
Lisa Conner
Lisa Conner
2021-08-16T00:55:19+0000
We went to the mcinteer villa and did the overnight stay. It was a really fun time and there were lots of stories told.... The owner opens her house to visitors and encourages exploring the property. It was a great experience.read more
Cindi Stark
Cindi Stark
2021-08-02T17:25:39+0000
I had an awesome time and learned alot. The EVP sessions with Mike were fascinating and raised the hairs on the back of... my neck!! And absolutely intrigued by the Estes Method that Sam and Jenna did, it left me speechless more than once. I HIGHLY recommend this tour. 😎✌read more
Teresa Smith
Teresa Smith
2021-08-02T16:08:30+0000
I have done several ghost hunts with them. I have never been disappointed. The team are always great and knowledgeable... on every site. I just did Hotel Josephine with them. We caught good evidence had a great time. Will definitely be doing more. Teresa Smithread more
Emily Travaille
Emily Travaille
2021-08-01T19:15:53+0000
I would like to say this group of people aren't only good at what they do but very friendly staff. They make the... experience one of the best I have had thanks the fun experience at Hotel Josephine!!read more
Andrew Stevens
Andrew Stevens
2021-07-18T04:48:06+0000
Educational, informative, fun and unique. The team welcomes you with open arms. By far one of the best decisions I’ve... ever made. KY, Jon, Justin, Blake and Shelly are the absolute bestread more
Paula Cramer- Louvar
Paula Cramer- Louvar
2021-07-13T01:09:05+0000
The staff was great. Polite, professional, knowledgeable. Made my first time wonderful. I will definitely book another... event in another location.read more
Mike Dietz Sr.
Mike Dietz Sr.
2021-07-11T23:55:02+0000
I loved this experience! High energetic group we had. Mike and Sam are awesome! Also they other investigators were... great as well, Jenna was my fav😁. I cannot wait to go to this place again. I also will be trying the other places as well. If you’ve got the time and the $ (which to me is great prices) definitely go!read more
Connie Schmidt Gowan
Connie Schmidt Gowan
2021-07-11T00:09:16+0000
I had a lovely time at Edinburgh Manor last night. Our team leaders and staff were amazing! So knowledgeable and... friendly. They answered a ton of questions. Very respectful and professional. Will definitely do another tour with them!read more
Julie Troutner VanDeest
Julie Troutner VanDeest
2021-07-10T13:52:43+0000
Another great time with Samantha, Mike and the team at Beattie Mansion. 1st time was Edinburgh Manor. I will go... again if Sam and Mike are leading it!! I guess you can call me a Roomie! 🙂read more
Andrea Feazell
Andrea Feazell
2021-07-06T19:31:37+0000
It was a fantastic experience! I love the way they had everything planned out and easily accessible for us. The group... guides were very nice and helpful as well. We will DEFINITELY join you again, on many more hunts! Thanks for a phenomenal experience!!read more
Judy Regini
Judy Regini
2021-07-06T16:28:05+0000
I loved the way this was organized. Participants were split into small groups so we weren’t crowded. Each group was on... a different location. After explaining the equipment in the room (and they had it available for use) they let us investigate and it was interesting and fun. Will look at other events for sure!read more
Melissa McPherson
Melissa McPherson
2021-07-06T09:47:44+0000
My sister and I had so much fun at Museum For East Texas Culture! we caught a couple things on camera!
Stefanie Holt
Stefanie Holt
2021-07-05T00:27:59+0000
I had so much fun! The Haunted Rooms America crew was amazing and fun. I look forward to hanging out with them and I... highly recommend them.read more
Brandy Mottesheard Rainwater
Brandy Mottesheard Rainwater
2021-07-04T20:57:37+0000
Had a blast this Saturday in Palestine at the Museum of East Texas Culture!
Susan Blackmon Carsten
Susan Blackmon Carsten
2021-07-04T03:19:04+0000
We are having an amazing time! The staff has been awesome! They answer all of our questions. My husband captured an orb... on camera! We will definitely do this again! It’s our 3rd year anniversary. This is what we chose to do for it. If your thinking about doing one of the tours stop thinking just do it! You will be amazed!read more
Blake Smith DenUyl
Blake Smith DenUyl
2021-06-14T16:39:13+0000
Amazing group of investigators. Knowledgeable and entertaining throughout the whole event. Shelly and Ryan were both... amazing to learn from and to have at Yorktown. I've already booked my second trip back!read more
Judy Pritchard Tucker
Judy Pritchard Tucker
2021-06-04T03:56:37+0000
I had an amazing time.i felt as though the investagators were very knowledgeable .I enjoyed learning about different... ways to communicate with the spirits.read more
Larry Miguel Portillo
Larry Miguel Portillo
2021-06-01T11:15:36+0000
Me and My daughter had a great and creepy adventure ❤️.
Jenny Kulnar
Jenny Kulnar
2021-05-31T03:17:46+0000
It was my first investigation And I absolutely loved the team’s energy and their techniques. I will definitely go again
Dana Buff
Dana Buff
2021-04-21T18:41:58+0000
This team does not fake stuff like Ghost Hunt , They are very awesome and lots of hands and , and the very best part... are truly nice .read more
Caroline Dry
Caroline Dry
2021-02-02T19:03:39+0000
well organized, very knowledgeable investigators and the prices are very reasonable. they have investigations at... some of the best sites!read more
Robin Edgerton
Robin Edgerton
2021-01-31T06:24:34+0000
This was the most exciting event I have ever attended. I would totally recommend this even to non believers. I was one... and I definitely saw. Totally cool.read more
Brandi Henkel Buchart
Brandi Henkel Buchart
2021-01-23T22:24:59+0000
I love the KY dude he is the best investigator ever he is so knowledgeable and helps everyone else out . They do not... fake stuff like other groups do.read more
Charles Thomas Medley
Charles Thomas Medley
2020-12-03T17:27:58+0000
Great hosts, affordable pricing. Enjoyable experience!!
Neeli D'souza
Neeli D'souza
2020-11-28T20:27:47+0000
awesome hunt ! had a lot of fun with my friends. learned some new information about the paranormal i didnt know before.... definitely would recommend if you're into the paranormal or unexplainedread more
Cindy Martinez
Cindy Martinez
2020-11-25T16:53:02+0000
had a blast at the old port woltors hospital in mineral wells. the lead teams were very friendly and helpful when... demonstrating how to use equipment. great time! look fwd to doing it again soon!read more
Annabel Uwaemenyi
Annabel Uwaemenyi
2020-11-25T16:07:46+0000
Everyone should experience ghosts hunting once in your life! You not only get to visit and learn the history of haunted... places in America, but you have the chance to interact with the supernatural world.read more
Ty Clifton
Ty Clifton
2020-11-20T23:53:25+0000
Customer service is bad. We are returning customers, but due to Covid Quarantine we are unable to attend the next hunt... after we’ve purchased tickets. Not willing to give credit for a future hunt or refund. Between my wife and I, we have spent $400 with this agency, this month alone. You would think during a national pandemic someone would understand stuff comes up, but obviously notread more
Melany Brian Campbell
Melany Brian Campbell
2020-11-11T04:52:25+0000
My husband and I went on Halloween (our 3rd wedding anniversary) to do something extraordinary and exciting together.... We were not disappointed! This was our first paranormal investigation and we ended up being gifted with two sites due to Covid-19, the John Wornall and Alexander Majors homes. We researched the houses prior and were extremely fascinated by the incredible history of the homes and their previous residents. Prior to meeting up we were nervous about how cheesy things could be or how many people there might be. We were instantly comforted by Mike, one of our guides who was very knowledgeable and accommodating by sharing his stories about previous experiences and preluding introductions to the other members of the team. I would talk more about the experience we had but everyone’s was unique. I will just say that I had to leave early due to my sudden drain of energy.read more
Jennifer Farrar Kollaja
Jennifer Farrar Kollaja
2020-11-11T00:35:46+0000
Amazing time. They have equipment, not for just 1 person in the group, but for everyone in the group. They also... explain how it works. I had such a great time at Old Lavaca County Jail. Even bought me some equipment. Thank you so much!!!read more
Kima Tipps Lee
Kima Tipps Lee
2020-11-09T02:21:24+0000
Wow!! Where to start and what to say?!? We had a group of 4 join them at the Nazareth Hospital in Mineral Wells Tx,... what an amazing time we had! The investigators were so helpful and informative. Always willing to answer questions or teach you about equipment. We did have contact using dowsing rods. Do yourself a favor and book with them! I highly recommend!!read more
Shannon Lyons
Shannon Lyons
2020-11-08T18:15:59+0000
We had a great time investigating at Nazareth Hospital last night. Looking forward to our other events with you guys!
Carissa Dunn
Carissa Dunn
2020-11-03T02:27:30+0000
This was my first ghost hunting trip. I can say I wasn’t the least bit disappointed! I was really scared leading up to... this trip and once I got there Shelly and Andy made me feel so relaxed. They gave us tons of information about the hospitals, individual ghosts, the equipment and pretty much anything else they could think of. Something attached itself to me and they immediately knew what to do. Andy helped me close my third eye and ground myself while Shelly saged me and helped me realize I’m an empath!! Afterwords I felt great for the rest of the night. Especially when Shelly fell off her chair into a puddle of water! I loved this tour so much and I can’t wait til the next one!!read more
Kayla Marie
Kayla Marie
2020-11-03T02:13:05+0000
Andy and Shelly were the most amazing guides ever! They educated us on the equipment, the background of the hospital,... ghosts, rooms, and literally anything else you can think of!! We had so much fun exploring and laughing our butts off after Shelly fell off her chair into water!! A girl in our group was effected by something and Shelly/Andy IMMEDIATELY took her and helped her get whatever it was off. She came back the same ol self. We HIGHLY recommend you guys go with this team. We couldn’t have asked for better people to lead us through the night.read more
Tamara R. Harvell
Tamara R. Harvell
2020-11-02T23:46:52+0000
I enjoyed the fact that we were given a little bit of history and actually shown different techniques to find spirits... before we were let loose to talk with the spirits on our own.The staff was incredibly friendly and eager to answer any questions that we had. We were able to use their equipment if we did not have our own, and they even helped us with our own instruments when we were confused.read more
Bindi Caveness
Bindi Caveness
2020-11-01T14:09:07+0000
Such an awesome night!!! Loved it
Jason Snyder
Jason Snyder
2020-10-28T04:37:29+0000
My wife, in-laws, and I had a blast this past weekend at the East Texas Museum in Palestine! Shelly was our guide, and... she was an outstanding and knowledgeable person to have along the way. We got to use the cool equipment and did capture a few orbs and other anomalies on camera and video. We can’t wait to take part in our next ghost hunt! Thanks again!read more
Lucy Eiland
Lucy Eiland
2020-10-28T02:31:37+0000
my spouse and I were part of the East Texas investigation this past Saturday. we really were amazed on how... professional and informed the team was.we both were touched on the second floor and my spouse caught a few pics I'm still going over our video and audio and other pics but again we enjoyed learning more and being able to use the special tools.the snacks were wonderful and I especially loved the interaction I and my spirit guide had with the child he was alittle intimated by the spirits in the basement and they keep calling his name Robert says hello and that next time he will be more opted to be more helpful. he is more of a protector we will most certainly book another investigation soon.read more
Theresa Sanders
Theresa Sanders
2020-10-28T01:31:27+0000
Love the whole group! Shelly is an amazing tour guide! So much fun! The spirits were giving her a hard time! We were... able to use the equipment, tour with the guide and also on our own. They sanitized the equipment after each use, so that was great. We interacted with each member of the group! I highly recommend Haunted Rooms America!! And will be seeing them again!read more
Cheriee Eaves
Cheriee Eaves
2020-10-26T21:51:02+0000
Really cool experience and the guides did an awesome job! Definitely want to do another tour ASAP!!
Dawn Beranek Bauer
Dawn Beranek Bauer
2020-10-25T17:24:58+0000
Had an amazing eveing in Palestine, TX! Would definitely recommend them!!
Jp Tristan
Jp Tristan
2020-10-24T19:14:42+0000
I had amazing experience at the east Texas culture museum. The paranormal investigators were very informative and made... it a fun experience. As we were investigating in small groups we captured a lot of evidence using the equipment that was provided. One moment In particular is when we were walking down from the second story to the first we heard a loud scream from behind us and we were the last group to come down!!! and everyone heard it. We also caught object moving and foot steps on the second story. I would definitely come back ! Thanks to haunted rooms for making it a fun and sanitizing all the equipment and making it a safe environment 🙂read more
Pat Danley
Pat Danley
2020-10-05T22:41:30+0000
GREAT NIGHT AT OLD LAVA JAIL WITH SHELLY, WHO IS AMAZING AND HAS AN ABUNDANT AMOUNT OF INFORMATION. I CAN NOT WAIT TO... DO ANOTHER ONE. SO MUCH FUN.read more
Charlene Sandoval
Charlene Sandoval
2020-10-01T15:29:47+0000
Staci and her group were great. They explained everything and answered questions. They also made sure you were safe. We... had a blast. Definitely ready to do another event.read more
Danny Adams
Danny Adams
2020-09-29T00:32:29+0000
we went to the 1870 octagon mansion ghost hunt and sleepover September 26 2020 in wytheville va. We had a really great... night, caught some really good evidence. The team was very professional and very knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend using Haunted Rooms America.read more
Jeff McGuire
Jeff McGuire
2020-09-28T23:17:34+0000
We went on our first paranormal adventure at the Nazareth Hospital and Sanatorium. The build was spooky-looking before... we ever went in. The roof has leaks and there was standing water thought it. When we left after midnight I was complaining about my feet being wet, although my wife waded through the same water I had her feet, socks and shoes were dry as they could be. We didn't capture any activity ourselves, but Shelly our guide did take pictures of the two of us and did capture orbs and shadows in her photos. I was defiantly something we are ready to do again. The investigators that were there are all very knowledgable about the paranormal and was very helpful throughout the investigation.read more
Virginia Cattrano
Virginia Cattrano
2020-09-28T22:52:02+0000
9/25 Paranormal investigation at The Octagonal MansionWytheville,VA. DAVID and staffs were Awesome. Highly... recommended!!! 👻 Good Job 👏🏻 guys! keep up the good work.read more
Melisa Loeza
Melisa Loeza
2020-09-28T20:47:13+0000
My friends and i investigated Yorktown Memorial Hospital on Sept. 5th, this was the first time for us using Haunted... Rooms and you guys didn't disappoint us. The investigators were knowledgeable and had a wide variety of equipment for us to use along to purchase if we wanted. Shelly shared photos and stories of her experiences with us. They even provided a pizza dinner from a food truck ( good stuff 👌) and refreshments throughout the night. very enjoyable night . would definetly recommend these guys!!read more
Felicia Zickefoose
Felicia Zickefoose
2020-09-27T16:26:38+0000
A friend and I went to the Old Fort Wolter Army Hospital last night. Staci and her group were amazing and very... experienced. It was a fun eventful evening! Would recommend it to anyone!read more
Lord-Steven Scuba-Steve Vasquez
Lord-Steven Scuba-Steve Vasquez
2020-09-16T17:11:30+0000
I have done two investigations so far with haunted America and BOTH have been great experiences. Their staff is amazing... and both the la vaca jail and Nazareth hospital were great. Can’t wait to do another one- Steve from Darkseid Paranormal Societyread more
Janelle Twyford-Silvis
Janelle Twyford-Silvis
2020-09-16T14:07:11+0000
The old school/museum did not seem to be haunted or spirits were passive. But the two gentlemen were very good at... showing you how to use the equipment. It was difficult to understand them and they needed a microphone but they were willing to explain anything. It was a shame that one of the guests on the tour tried to take over and show us how talented she was. But we just avoided her as much as possible. The facility itself was interesting and has a lot of history. We went back the next day but found out they were closed indefinitely.read more
Eric Rodriguez
Eric Rodriguez
2020-09-16T11:52:47+0000
the crew was very knowledgeable and had plenty of stories to share. I thoroughly enjoyed the ghost hunting adventure... and would like to try other locations in the futureread more
Andrea Chapa
Andrea Chapa
2020-09-12T18:41:29+0000
This was my/my fiancés first ever "ghost hunt" & it was great! I caught a lot of things on my phone while we were... recording in the dark....I finally listened to them today & it freaked me out! We will totally be going through this company again. Y'all were awesome! I wish I could remember what ghost hunting groups name was....anyways, go through them! They are great!read more
Bambi Meier
Bambi Meier
2020-09-08T07:29:03+0000
I had an amazing time. The tour guides were great at explaining how things work and what to look for their knowledge... was off the charts. I really can't wait until my next trip. I would so love to work for this company. I'll let you know about my next trip.read more
Bj Alaniz
Bj Alaniz
2020-09-07T17:34:20+0000
We Stayed and did an investigation in Anson, Tx at The Opera House! This was by far an excellent experience and the... Team was amazing, friendly & provided us with all the information we needed to know of the place. The whole experience was 10/10! We definitely recommend it and will be booking more places to come! Thank you To Chris & Mike for an amazing team!read more
Jasmin Feldkamp Harrington
Jasmin Feldkamp Harrington
2020-09-01T00:43:28+0000
This was an amazing experience. We did the ghost hunt at Vaile mansion!!!!
Staci Coffman
Staci Coffman
2020-08-25T19:24:31+0000
I was very uncomfortable that people were taking off their mask and no one said anything.
Danny Soliz
Danny Soliz
2020-08-17T18:39:10+0000
We had fun exploring the Museum in Palestine, Tx. The crew was great and friendly. We will definitely do another... investigation with them in the future.read more
Nigel Holloway
Nigel Holloway
2020-08-15T02:38:33+0000
An awesome time on the Palestine museum investigation. The team were fantastic and had lots information and tools. We... had several experiences and one that will stay with us always. The only gripe I have was that there were no signs or anyone to guide us into the event, other than that we highly recomend them and look forward to our next.read more
Krl J Rodgz
Krl J Rodgz
2020-08-14T19:45:59+0000
Andy, Shelly and David were awesome. we had so much fun and they had a lot of material for us to use. Very clean and... safe!read more
Lisa Jordan Geddie
Lisa Jordan Geddie
2020-08-14T17:54:31+0000
We had a great time exploring the haunted museum in Palestine! The guide were very informative and we saw many scary... things!read more
Nikki Page - Turner
Nikki Page - Turner
2020-08-09T04:33:48+0000
We had such a great time on the Palestine museum investigation. It was my daughter's birthday and her first... investigation. Best idea ever! The investigators were all super helpful and really nice and personable. We will definitely be booking more investigations with Haunted Rooms America in the future!read more
Judge Hauf
Judge Hauf
2020-08-05T17:12:57+0000
What an awesome experience. The tour of the Nazareth Sanitarium in Mineral wells was awesome, we got to see and use... much of the gadgets used by real ghost hunters and even got to investigate on our own. I was skeptical going into this investigation but the activity experienced during this event was amazing and definitely changed my views on the paranormal. Would highly recommend a tour, the staff is very knowledgeable, professional, and over all very nice to everyone. 5 out of 5, will ghost hunt again very soon!Thanks for the experience HRA!read more
Megan Hall
Megan Hall
2020-08-02T03:49:59+0000
I have attended 2 events with Haunted Rooms America group so far! Never thought I would do something like this but... after the first one I was hooked! I have enjoyed both events! They offer a really cool experience! It is not overwhelming crowded and the group sizes are perfect. Shelly was our guide and she is outstanding! I enjoyed her bubbly personality. She is a wealth of knowledge and really made a lasting impression! I cannot wait to attend more events!read more
Andrea Stockton
Andrea Stockton
2020-08-01T16:58:39+0000
Spent 7/11/2020 at Miss Molly's Haunted Hotel. Wow what a great time. The staff was fantastic, high energy lol was... Shelly Pruitt. Thanks for the use of equipment, great snacks. (It was so much fun...I slept with the light on.) LOLread more
Krystal Zike
Krystal Zike
2020-07-28T12:54:10+0000
We had a great time & saw some interesting stuff 😃 Hoping to do more!
Savina De Los Santos
Savina De Los Santos
2020-07-18T07:41:23+0000
I definitely recommend Haunted Rooms America! This was our first time joining them for a paranormal investigation and... we had a blast! I've been on other investigations with other teams but Haunted Rooms Amercia stood out! From beginning until end they make sure to educate attendees and be available at all times! They also take time out of their way to have refreshments at hand! They definitely follow policies and make sure to include everyone in the investigation! Shelly was a great lead on our investigation at the abandoned Nazareth hospital! Will definitely be booking again! Happy haunting! 👻read more
Kristen Nelms Batten
Kristen Nelms Batten
2020-07-14T23:39:43+0000
We had the most amazing time with Shelly, Andy and Bella at Miss Molly’s! These investigators know their stuff!... Something completely unexpected happened, but it was quickly and professionally handled. Lots of experiences and amazing people! Definitely planning on going on more investigations with this team!read more
Morgan Richards
Morgan Richards
2020-07-13T19:56:24+0000
This was so much fun! Will definitely be booking the hospital tour next!
Chelsea ZomBae
Chelsea ZomBae
2020-07-12T18:42:01+0000
My husband and I had a really great experience at Miss Molly’s! This was our first time doing an actual investigation.... Andy was awesome and really knew his stuff! We had some really active rooms and great evidence. Definitely an experience I’ll never forget! Shelly stayed behind for the overnight stay and it was really great talking about experiences with her too. The whole group was just amazing. I look forward to doing more investigations! I will be back!read more
Jennifer Tokugawa DeWitt
Jennifer Tokugawa DeWitt
2020-07-12T17:39:40+0000